Worship Times

Sunday School
8:30 AM

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time follow Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 23, 2023
Passage: John 13:18-20
Duration: 29 mins 52 secs
John 13:18-20
Sun, Apr 16, 2023
Passage: John 13:12-17
Duration: 33 mins 41 secs
John 13:12-17
Sun, Apr 09, 2023
Series: Special
Duration: 43 mins 41 secs
Matthew 28:1-10
Thu, Apr 06, 2023
Series: Special
Duration: 26 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 02, 2023
Series: Special
Duration: 34 mins 4 secs
Matthew 21:1-11
Sun, Mar 26, 2023
Passage: John 13:1-11
Duration: 34 mins 55 secs
John 13:1-11
Sun, Mar 19, 2023
Passage: John 12:44-50
Duration: 35 mins 5 secs
John 12:44-50
Sun, Mar 12, 2023
Passage: John 12:36-43
Duration: 30 mins 25 secs
John 12:36b-43
Sun, Mar 05, 2023
Passage: John 12:27-36
Duration: 33 mins 54 secs
John 12:27-36
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
Passage: John 12:20-26
Duration: 32 mins 38 secs
John 12:20-26
Powered by: Preachitsuite