Worship Times

Sunday School
8:30 AM

(Pre-K to Adult)

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time
between Sunday School and Morning Worship and after Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-7
Series: Peter
Duration: 27 mins 20 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-5
Series: Peter
Duration: 32 mins 3 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Series: Peter
Duration: 28 mins 2 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Series: Peter
Duration: 29 mins 40 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1-6
Series: Peter
Duration: 28 mins 1 sec
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Series: Special
Duration: 6 mins 29 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Series: Special
Duration: 24 mins 1 sec
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 3:22
Series: Peter
Duration: 26 mins 37 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Passage: Genesis 1:1-5
Series: Special
Duration: 41 mins 30 secs
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Series: Special
Duration: 13 mins 22 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite