Worship Times Summer

Summer Worship

9:00 AM

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 12, 2022
Passage: John 7:37-39
Duration: 37 mins 58 secs
John 7:37-39
Sun, Jun 05, 2022
Passage: John 7:32-36
Duration: 30 mins 18 secs
John 7:32-36
Sun, May 29, 2022
Passage: Mark 6
Series: Special
Duration: 46 mins 45 secs
Sun, May 22, 2022
Passage: John 7:25-31
Duration: 30 mins 32 secs
John 7:25-31
Sun, May 15, 2022
Passage: John 7:14-24
Duration: 37 mins 8 secs
Sun, May 08, 2022
Series: Special
Duration: 31 mins 20 secs
Sun, May 01, 2022
Passage: John 7:1-13
Duration: 33 mins 20 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
Passage: John 6:60-71
Duration: 37 mins 33 secs
John 6 60-71
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
Series: Special
Duration: 34 mins 46 secs
Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Series: Special
Duration: 23 mins 5 secs
1 Cor. 11:17-34
Powered by: Preachitsuite