Worship Times Summer

Summer Worship

9:00 AM

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 3:22
Series: Peter
Duration: 26 mins 37 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Passage: Genesis 1:1-5
Series: Special
Duration: 41 mins 30 secs
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Series: Special
Duration: 13 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 3:21
Series: Peter
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Series: Peter
Duration: 22 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 3:18
Series: Peter
Duration: 22 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Series: Peter
Duration: 29 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Series: Special
Duration: 36 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Series: Peter
Duration: 31 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 3:7
Series: Peter
Duration: 27 mins 21 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite