Worship Times Summer

Summer Worship

9:00 AM

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Passage: John 4:43-45
Duration: 27 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Passage: John 4:39-42
Duration: 33 mins 51 secs
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Passage: John 4:31-38
Duration: 37 mins 34 secs
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Passage: John 4:27-30
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Passage: John 4:16-26
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Passage: John 4:7-15
Duration: 30 mins 36 secs
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Passage: John 4:1-6
Duration: 24 mins 48 secs
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Passage: John 3:31-36
Duration: 32 mins 38 secs
John 3:31-36
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Passage: John 3:22-30
Duration: 32 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Passage: John 3:16-21
Duration: 28 mins 38 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite