Worship Times

Sunday School
8:30 AM

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time follow Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 06, 2022
Passage: John 6:22-40
Duration: 37 mins 44 secs
John 6 22-40
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
Passage: John 6:16-21
Duration: 41 mins 52 secs
John 6:16-21
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
Passage: John 6:1-15
Duration: 44 mins 30 secs
John 6:1-15
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
Passage: John 5:30-47
Duration: 38 mins 29 secs
John 5 30-47
Sun, Feb 06, 2022
Passage: John 5:25-29
Duration: 34 mins 48 secs
John 5:25-29
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
Passage: John 5:19-24
Duration: 35 mins 26 secs
John 5:19-24
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
Passage: John 5:16-18
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
John 5:16-18
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
Passage: John 5:1-17
Duration: 41 mins 58 secs
John 5:1-17
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
Series: Special
Duration: 38 mins 23 secs
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
Series: Special
Duration: 30 mins 56 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite