Worship Times

Sunday School
8:30 AM

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time follow Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Special

Special

Aug 2017 - Sep 2021
Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Passage: John 6:32-40
Series: Special
Duration: 23 mins 51 secs
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Passage: John 9:1-41
Series: Special
Duration: 48 mins 35 secs
Sun, Aug 08, 2021
Series: Special
Duration: 27 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Series: Special
Duration: 20 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Series: Special
Duration: 41 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Passage: Romans 8:32
Series: Special
Duration: 27 mins 15 secs
Sun, May 30, 2021
Passage: Mark 5:1-43
Series: Special
Duration: 38 mins 45 secs
Sun, May 09, 2021
Series: Special
Duration: 33 mins 3 secs
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Series: Special
Duration: 28 mins 22 secs
Easter 2021
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Series: Special
Duration: 29 mins 7 secs
I. THE PREPARATION
II. THE PURPOSE
III. THE PRESENTATION
IV. THE PERPLEXITY
Powered by: Preachitsuite