Worship Times

Sunday School
8:30 AM

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time follow Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Gospel of John

Gospel of John

Jan 2021 - Jan 2022
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
Passage: John 5:1-17
Duration: 41 mins 58 secs
John 5:1-17
Sun, Nov 07, 2021
Passage: John 4:46-54
Duration: 38 mins 54 secs
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Passage: John 4:1-45
Duration: 34 mins 40 secs
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Passage: John 4:43-45
Duration: 27 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Passage: John 4:39-42
Duration: 33 mins 51 secs
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Passage: John 4:31-38
Duration: 37 mins 34 secs
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Passage: John 4:27-30
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Passage: John 4:16-26
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Passage: John 4:7-15
Duration: 30 mins 36 secs
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Passage: John 4:1-6
Duration: 24 mins 48 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite