Worship Times

 

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time follow Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

We have returned to in-person worship.  The service will be live streamed on our YouTube channel and our FaceBook page.  Registration to attend is necessary by the Friday before each Sunday.  Details are found in our Phased Reopening link in the main menu.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:8
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 34 mins 29 secs
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:8
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 32 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:7
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 30 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:7
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:5-6
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 29 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:1-4
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 21 mins 31 secs
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Series: Advent
Duration: 23 mins 15 secs
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
Series: Advent
Duration: 14 mins 11 secs
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Series: Advent
Duration: 32 mins 45 secs
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Series: Advent
Duration: 32 mins 18 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite