Worship Times

Sunday School
8:30 AM

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time follow Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 06, 2022
Passage: John 10:31-39
Duration: 34 mins 3 secs
John 10:31-39
Sun, Oct 30, 2022
Passage: John 10:22-30
Duration: 39 mins 19 secs
John 10:22-30
Sun, Oct 02, 2022
Passage: John 10:19-21
Duration: 32 mins 12 secs
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
Passage: John 10:7-18
Duration: 30 mins 54 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2022
Passage: John 10:1-6
Duration: 30 mins 8 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
Passage: John 9:35-41
Duration: 32 mins 45 secs
Sun, Aug 28, 2022
Passage: John 9:8-34
Duration: 36 mins 13 secs
Sun, Aug 21, 2022
Passage: John 9:1-7
Duration: 33 mins 44 secs
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Passage: John 8:48-59
Duration: 28 mins 42 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2022
Passage: John 8:39-47
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite