Worship Times

Sunday School
8:30 AM

(Pre-K to Adult)

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time
between Sunday School and Morning Worship and after Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

We have moved back to Phase I of our Phased reopening.  Our morning worship will be not be in-person but can be seen on our YouTube channel.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 42 secs
I. THE ETERNAL PREINCARNATE WORD v1a II. THE ETERNAL COMMUNION OF THE WORD v1b III. THE ETERNAL DEITY OF THE WORD v1c IV. THE ETERNAL WORD RESTATED v2
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19
Series: Daniel
Duration: 20 mins 49 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:11
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 32 mins 19 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:10
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 30 mins 33 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:9
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 27 mins 49 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:9
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 28 mins 51 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:8
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 34 mins 29 secs
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:8
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 32 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:7
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 30 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Passage: Psalm 19:7
Series: Psalm 19
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite