Worship Times

Sunday School
8:30 AM

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time follow Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Filter media by:
Sun, May 16, 2021
Passage: John 1:29-34
Duration: 39 mins 21 secs
Sun, May 09, 2021
Series: Special
Duration: 33 mins 3 secs
Sun, May 02, 2021
Passage: John 1:29
Duration: 32 mins 54 secs
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Passage: John 1:29-34
Duration: 33 mins 58 secs
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Passage: John 1:29-34
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Passage: John 1:19-28
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Series: Special
Duration: 28 mins 22 secs
Easter 2021
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Series: Special
Duration: 29 mins 7 secs
I. THE PREPARATION
II. THE PURPOSE
III. THE PRESENTATION
IV. THE PERPLEXITY
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Passage: John 1:18
Duration: 27 mins 58 secs
I. THE REALITY
II. THE REVEALER
III. THE REVELATION
IV. THE RESPONSE
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Passage: John 1:17
Duration: 29 mins 21 secs
I. THE FULLNESS CONTINUES
II. THE FULLNESS OF THE LAW
III. THE FULLNESS OF GRACE & TRUTH
Powered by: Preachitsuite