Worship Times

Sunday School
8:30 AM

(Pre-K to Adult)

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time
between Sunday School and Morning Worship and after Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Special

Special

Aug 2017 - Oct 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: John 12:12-19
Series: Special
Duration: 29 mins 28 secs
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 31 mins 27 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 27 mins 33 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 45 mins 48 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: Luke 4
Series: Special
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Passage: Mark 2
Series: Special
Duration: 39 mins 59 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 36 mins 19 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 33 mins 56 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:14-20
Series: Special
Duration: 44 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 35 mins 59 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite