Worship Times

Sunday School
8:30 AM

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time follow Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 13, 2023
Passage: John 15:9-11
Duration: 30 mins 46 secs
John 15:9-11
Sun, Aug 06, 2023
Passage: John 15:6-8
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
John 15:6-8
Sun, Jul 30, 2023
Passage: John 15:1-5
Duration: 40 mins 33 secs
John 15:1-5
Sun, Jul 23, 2023
Passage: John 14:27-31
Duration: 38 mins 26 secs
John 14:25-31
Sun, Jul 16, 2023
Passage: John 14:25-26
Duration: 28 mins 3 secs
John 14:25-31
Sun, Jul 09, 2023
Passage: John 14:18-24
Duration: 30 mins 29 secs
John 14:18-24
Sun, Jul 02, 2023
Passage: John 14:15-17
Duration: 34 mins 54 secs
John 14:15-17
Sun, Jun 25, 2023
Passage: John 14:12-14
Duration: 32 mins 44 secs
John 14:12-14
Sun, Jun 18, 2023
Series: Special
Duration: 37 mins 19 secs
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 11, 2023
Passage: John 14:8-11
Duration: 25 mins 33 secs
John 14:8-11
Powered by: Preachitsuite