Worship Times Summer

Summer Worship

9:00 AM

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Peter

Peter

Jan 2019 - Jul 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-8
Series: Peter
Duration: 30 mins 58 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 2:1-3
Series: Peter
Duration: 26 mins 10 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Series: Peter
Duration: 24 mins 8 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Series: Peter
Duration: 25 mins 11 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Series: Peter
Duration: 30 mins 43 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Series: Peter
Duration: 29 mins 10 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 1:6-9
Series: Peter
Duration: 28 mins 39 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-5
Series: Peter
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-2
Series: Peter
Duration: 30 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-2
Series: Peter
Duration: 35 mins 6 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite