Worship Times

Sunday School
8:30 AM

(Pre-K to Adult)

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time
between Sunday School and Morning Worship and after Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Series: Daniel
Duration: 28 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Series: Daniel
Duration: 31 mins 4 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Series: Special
Duration: 26 mins 2 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: 1 John 4:7-12
Series: Advent
Duration: 20 mins 1 sec
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Passage: Luke 2:10-11
Series: Advent
Duration: 23 mins 52 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Series: Advent
Duration: 26 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Luke 1:32-33
Series: Advent
Duration: 24 mins 2 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Passage: Psalm 100
Series: Special
Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
Passage: Hebrews 11-12
Series: Special
Duration: 21 mins 42 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Series: Special
Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite