Worship Times

Sunday School
8:30 AM

(Pre-K to Adult)

Morning Worship
10:00 AM

Fellowship Time
between Sunday School and Morning Worship and after Morning Worship

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Latest Sermons

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Special

Special

Aug 2017 - Sep 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 43 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 16 mins 53 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-6
Series: Special
Duration: 36 mins 24 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Mark 3:20-35
Series: Special
Duration: 25 mins 55 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 22 mins 11 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 30 mins 43 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 35 mins 11 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Series: Special
Duration: 26 mins 2 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Passage: Psalm 100
Series: Special
Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
Passage: Hebrews 11-12
Series: Special
Duration: 21 mins 42 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite