Worship Times Summer

Summer Worship

9:00 AM

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Special

Special

Aug 2017 - Jul 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 32 mins 19 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 36 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: Psalm 46
Series: Special
Duration: 26 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 43 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 16 mins 53 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-6
Series: Special
Duration: 36 mins 24 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Mark 3:20-35
Series: Special
Duration: 25 mins 55 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 22 mins 11 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 30 mins 43 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Series: Special
Duration: 35 mins 11 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite