Worship Times Summer

Summer Worship

9:00 AM

Communion on the third Sunday of each month.

Podcast Feed

Romans Road

Romans 3:23
"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God."
Romans 6:23a
"For the wages of sin is death..."
Romans 5:8
"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us."
Romans 6:23b
"...but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 10:9,13
"...if you confess with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved...‘Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’"

Daniel

Daniel

Aug 2017 - Jun 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Series: Daniel
Duration: 39 mins
Sun, May 20, 2018
Series: Daniel
Duration: 36 mins 33 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Series: Daniel
Duration: 29 mins 2 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Daniel 9:1-19
Series: Daniel
Duration: 35 mins 4 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: Daniel 9:4-19
Series: Daniel
Duration: 24 mins 43 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Passage: Daniel 9:1-3
Series: Daniel
Duration: 26 mins 48 secs
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Passage: Daniel 8
Series: Daniel
Duration: 30 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Series: Daniel
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: Daniel 8:1-14
Series: Daniel
Duration: 33 mins 23 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Series: Daniel
Duration: 40 mins 14 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite